Liverpool Acoustic live music events

Liverpool Acoustic Live LMA 2013

sign up to our event mailing list

Click on the chimp above to join our Liverpool Acoustic live music events PR mailing list and receive advance information about our live events plus exclusive ticket links.

For more information about our live events, including our booking policy, click here.


liverpool-acoustic-open-mic-september-2014

LIVERPOOL ACOUSTIC OPEN MIC @ SOUND FOOD AND DRINK

Hosted by Three Minute Hero & K’s Choice
Open mic and booked guests
8.30pm start – FREE
Open mic sign up from 8.00pm or on our facebook event page


 

liverpool-acoustic-live-february-2015-square

Friday 27th February 2015
Liverpool Acoustic Live
Roxanne de Bastion (London)
Jez Wing (solo)
and Songwriting Challenge 2014 winner Jo Bywater

The View Two Gallery, 23 Mathew Street
Doors 7.45pm, music 8.15pm

Tickets £5.50 advance (includes booking fee), £6 on the door
wgt-logo_url_small   fb_event_button

Friday 13th March 2015
Liverpool Acoustic eXtra @ View Two Gallery
Thom Morecroft
, Three Minute Hero, Mark Pountney, Alister Said
Tickets £5.50 advance (includes booking fee), £6 on the door
wgt-logo_url_small   fb_event_button

Friday 20th & Saturday 21st
Liverpool Acoustic Festival
The Unity, Hope Place
details to be announced

Thursday 26th March 2015
Liverpool Acoustic Presents

JON GOMM
plus Black Mountain Lights (support)

Leaf on Bold St
Doors 7.30pm, music 8.00pm

Tickets £13.20 (includes booking fee)
wgt-logo_url_small   fb_event_button

Friday 27th March 2015
Liverpool Acoustic Live @ View Two Gallery
PAUL WILKES,
 John Chatterton, Anna & Miki (Helsinki)
Tickets £5.50 advance, £6 on the door
wgt-logo_url_small   fb_event_button

Saturday 28th March 2015
Liverpool Acoustic Afternoon at Threshold
@ The Baltic Social

Saturday 11th April 2015
Liverpool Acoustic Afternoon
@ View Two Gallery

Friday 24th April 2015
Liverpool Acoustic Live @ View Two Gallery
GIDEON CONN, Alex Hulme, Songs For Walter

Friday 22nd May 2015
Liverpool Acoustic Live @ View Two Gallery
CHRIS CALLANDER, Amanda Kostadinov & Dave Goldberg

Saturday 13th June 2015
Liverpool Acoustic Afternoon
@ View Two Gallery

Friday 26th June 2015
Liverpool Acoustic Live @ View Two Gallery
THE LONG LOST BAND with special guest LARRY BECKETT

Friday 24th July 2015
Liverpool Acoustic Live @ View Two Gallery
LOUISE JORDAN

Saturday 25th July 2015 (afternoon)
Liverpool Acoustic Calling (with Liverpool Calling)
Sound Food and Drink

Friday 28th August 2015
Liverpool Acoustic Live @ View Two Gallery
ADRIAN NATION

Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th August 2015
Liverpool Acoustic Garden
@ the Bluecoat
with Liverpool International Music Festival

Date TBC
Above the Beaten Track
@ the Bluecoat

Saturday 12th September 2015
Liverpool Acoustic Afternoon
& Liverpool Acoustic Songwriting Challenge 2015 launch event
@ View Two Gallery

Friday 25th September 2015
Liverpool Acoustic Live @ View Two Gallery

Friday 23rd October 2015
Liverpool Acoustic Live @ View Two Gallery

Friday 20th November 2015 (date subject to change)
Liverpool Acoustic Songwriting Challenge showcase final

@ View Two Gallery

Friday 27th November 2015
Liverpool Acoustic Live @ View Two Gallery

Friday 11th December 2015
Liverpool Acoustic & Acoustic Dustbowl Christmas Party
 @ View Two Gallery

>>>


acoustic music liverpool live music events